Bazzar Symptoms

I deal with plenty of bazaar symptoms regularly. I have decided to begin blogging about them occasionally. I don’t know the origin of the majority of them. I don’t have much advice either. So why share? you might ask. My hope is that someone else who encounters anything similar will feel less alone.

My ears are small inside. I encounter a lack of hearing at times. Other times hearing loss in one or both ears. This evening it is both ears. There is a decent amount of pressure at times. I am twenty-three and frequently need to ask others to speak up.

I remember the first time it happened. I was in high school. I freaked out completely, thinking I was going deaf or something had happened to my ear drum. At the time, I was seeing an ENT. When the doctor looked there was nothing noteworthy. Other than my ears are tiny like I said. Therefore, wax will slip in front of the ear drum.

Sometimes pulling on the ear or pushing on it helps. Other times it is a waiting game for hearing to return. No other theories have been brought up with this issue. It is not a major issue at this point in time. However, it is frustrating and distracting. At the same time, it makes me thankful for my hearing.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

